The Ohio State University at Newark


Academic Advisors

newark/uploads/MPR-ssc/Advising Staff/advising_0011_cropped.jpg newark/uploads/MPR-ssc/advising_web_0025.jpg newark/uploads/MPR-ssc/Advising Staff/OSU_Advising_0007_lr.jpg

Academic Advisors are professional staff members dedicated to student success. Current students, please call 740.366.9333 to arrange an appointment with us today!

Sarah Hughes
Sarah Hughes
Director of Advising
hughes.964@osu.edu
Marilyn Ervin
Marilyn Ervin
Assistant Director of Advising
ervin.167@osu.edu
Rachel Bailey
Rachael Bailey
Academic Advisor
bailey.444@osu.edu
CR Barclay
C.R. Barclay
College Credit Plus Advisor
barclay.3@osu.edu
Erin Brown
Erin Brown
Academic Advisor
brown.3754@osu.edu
Kelli Swackhamer
Kelli Swackhamer
Academic Advisor
swackhamer.4@osu.edu
Liz Edwards
Liz Edwards
Student Records Manager
edwards.15@osu.edu
Rachel Ripley
Rachel Ripley
Academic Advisor
ripley.27@osu.edu
Amanda King
Amanda King
Office Staff Coordinator
king.2211@osu.edu
Jennifer Seas
Jennifer Seas
Program Manager for Social Work
seas.49@osu.edu
Cherie Snyder
Cherie Snyder
Academic Advisor
snyder.349@osu.edu
Jared Stearns
Jared Stearns
Academic Advisor
stearns.103@osu.edu
Cheryl White
Cheryl White
Information Assistant
white.1853@osu.edu