The Ohio State University at Newark


Honors Contacts

newark/uploads/Honors_Header.jpg

Dr. Virginia Cope, Honors Director

Laurel Collegiate Society Advisor
Telephone: (740) 366-9293
Email: cope.38@osu.edu
Office: Warner 245
Office hours: Tues. 11:00-12:00, Weds. 12:00-1:00, other times by appointment (or drop in)

Ohio State Newark Admissions Office

Mr. Jared Stearns, Honors Advisor

Telephone: (740-755-7322
Email: stearns.103@osu.edu

Mr. C.R. Barclay, Admissions Counselor

Telephone: (740) 366-9396
Email: barclay.3@osu.edu


Ohio State Newark Financial Aid

Ms. Faith Phillips, Director

Telephone: (740)366-9364
Email: phillips.495@osu.edu


Laurel Collegiate Society student leaders

Natasha Spinell, President, spinell.6@osu.edu

Shelby Royal, Vice President, royal.33@osu.edu

Kira Harris, Treasurer, harris.2459@osu.edu