Admissions Contact Information 

Skip navigation links
Academics
Alumni & Friends
Current Students
Faculty & Staff
Future Students
Libraries
Outreach & Engagement
Student Life
About

String of Buckeyes Image

Request More Information

Phone Numbers
740-366-9333
1-800-963-9275, ext. 69333 (Toll Free in Ohio)
Fax:  740-364-9645

Office Hours

Autumn & Spring Semesters

8 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday
closed Saturday and Sunday

Summer Term

8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Thursday
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Friday
closed Saturday and Sunday

**Holiday and between term hours may differ slightly

Address
Founders Hall
1179 University Drive
Newark OH  43055

eMail Ohio State Newark Admissions!
Ask questions or request information.

Admissions Staff
Ann Donahue
Director of Admissions,
donahue.5@osu.edu

Mark Fegley
Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Ohio Territory Manager,
fegley.1@osu.edu

C.R. Barclay
Admissions Counselor/Staff Assistant, Southwest Ohio Territory Manager,
Academy Advisor,
barclay.3@osu.edu

Gayle Gambs
Admissions Counselor/Staff Assistant, Transfer Students, gambs.3@osu.edu

Amy Lister
Admissions Counselor/Staff Assistant, Licking, Fairfield & Franklin Counties
Territory Manager,
lister.12@osu.edu

Stephanie Salser
Admissions Counselor/Staff Assistant, Eastern Ohio & Coshocton 
Muskingum, Knox, Perry Counties Territory Manager,
salser.10@osu.edu

Kathy Millard
Office Associate,
millard.34@osu.edu

Lori Vogelmeier
Resource Planning Analyst,
vogelmeier.1@osu.edu