Amanda Skenandore headshot.
Associate Professor stands amid a semi-circle of students while teaching class.
Ohio State Newark Associate Professor Tiyi Morris received an SASR grant for the Ohio Prison Education Exchange Project (OPEEP) with OPEEP co-director Professor Mary Thomas.
College of headshots for Dr. Amanda Folk, Chris Manion, Katie Blocksidge, Jane Hammons, and Hanna Primeau
The Library Instruction Round Table (LIRT) of the American Library Association is pleased to announce that the 2023 Innovation in Instruction Award will be presented to The Ohio State University Libraries. Created to recognize a library that demonstrates innovation in support of information literacy and instruction, this year’s award recognizes The Ohio State University Libraries’ “Meaningful Inquiry Workshop” (MI), which provides teaching-focused professional development for instructors, including faculty, graduate teaching associates, instructional designers, and librarians/library staff.