The Ohio State University at Newark


Our Staff


Holly Mason, Director of Student Life

hmason@cotc.edu
mason.536@osu.edu
740-364-9578


Elaine Stevens, Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Life
estevens@cotc.edu
stevens.518@osu.edu
740-364-9578


Connie Zang, Director, Office for Disability Services and Counseling
czang@cotc.edu
zang.3@osu.edu
740-366-9441


David L. Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S, Clinical Counselor, Couseling Services
dwirt@cotc.edu
wirt.9@osu.edu
740-366-9464


Stephayne Harris, MSW, LISW, Mental Health Therapist, Office for Disability Services
sharris2@cotc.edu
harris.137@osu.edu
750-755-7262


Derek L. Thatcher, Manager, Career Development & Experiential Learning
thatcher@osu.edu
740-366-9453


Vorley M. Taylor, Program Manager, Multi-Cultural Affairs
vtaylor@cotc.edu
taylor.1051@osu.edu
740-366-9443


Justin Khol, Coordinator for Student Involvement
jkhol@cotc.edu
khol.4@osu.edu
740-366-9171


Lazaro G. Fuentes, Jr., Program Coordinator Recreational Sports
fuentes.6@osu.edu
740-366-9410


Joe McCartney, Housing Coordinator – Newark Campus
mccartney.145@osu.edu
740-366-9430