The Ohio State University at Newark


Academic Advisors

Academic Advisors are professional staff members dedicated to student success. Current students, please call 740.366.9333 to arrange an appointment with us today!
Click here for advisors by major.

Sarah Hughes
Sarah Hughes
Director of Advising
hughes.964@osu.edu
Marilyn Ervin
Marilyn Ervin
Assistant Director of Advising
ervin.167@osu.edu
Rachel Bailey
Rachael Bailey
Academic Advisor
bailey.444@osu.edu
CR Barclay
C.R. Barclay
College Credit Plus Advisor
barclay.3@osu.edu
Dr. M. Renee Benham
Dr. M. Renee Benham
Academic Advisor
benham.20@osu.edu
Jen Seas
Jennifer Seas
Academic Advisor
seas.49@osu.edu
Max Gulick
Max Gulick
Academic Advisor
gulick.24@osu.edu
Jared Stearns
Jared Stearns
Academic Advisor
stearns.103@osu.edu
Beth Wallace
Beth Wallace
Academic Advisor
wallace.308@osu.edu
Anna O'Reilly
Anna O'Reilly
Academic Advisor
oreilly.121@osu.edu
Amanda King
Amanda King
Students Records Manager
king.2211@osu.edu