The Ohio State University at Newark


Admissions Staff

Diane M. Kanney, Director of Enrollment
740.366.9333 kanney.24@osu.edu
Columbus City Schools




Wesley Grunden, Assistant Director of Admissions
740.364.9505 grunden.24@osu.edu
Newark High School, Reynoldsburg Schools, and New Albany




C.R. Barclay, Admissions Counselor/Staff Assistant; Academic Advisor, CCP & CED; Senior Admissions Counselor
740.366.9333 barclay.3@osu.edu
Southwest Ohio (Greater Cincinnati and surrounding areas)




Ann M. Blowers, Admissions Counselor
740.755.7202 blowers.27@osu.edu
Coshocton, Fairfield, Franklin, Licking and Perry Counties



Stefanie Negron, Admissions Counselor
740.755.7120 negron.13@osu.edu
Columbus Catholic Schools, Westerville Schools, Franklin, Licking, Muskingum, Tuscarawas and Guernsey counties



Kathy Millard, Admissions Office Operations Coordinator
740.364.9548 millard.34@osu.edu
For any question pertaining to events, please contact Kathy.




Erika Lynn, Admissions Information Assistant

740.366.9333 lynn.185@osu.edu
For general admissions questions or to schedule an appointment with an admissions counselor, please contact Erika.